Thrifty Thursday

I cannot wait for fall and the cooler weather. It’s September so I feel like I can break out some of my fall clothes and get away with it even though the temperature is still in the 90s.

I know you all are going to laugh BUT I have another pair of Target’s Mossimo Jeans. They are actually called Jeggins. The word Jeggins makes me sick. Weird, I know, but it does. These Jeggins look like jeans, they aren’t as tight as I imagine Jeggins would be so I call them Skinney Jeans.  (oh my gosh, I have said the word Jeggins more than I ever wanted to in an lifetime)

http://www.target.com/p/mb-chipmunk-jegging-khaki-wash/-/A-17090623#sn-17090623 ($27.99) . The Khaki color is perfect for the fall and winter months.

I got the shirt ($12.99) and shoes ($19.99) at my other favorite place to shop Ross https://www.rossstores.com/departments/women/juniors

I truly believe you do not have to spend a lot of money to put together a cute outfit. Plus this outfit can be worn at the office or an evening out so to me it is even a better deal!

Here is what I found on pinterest

tan-and-navy-pinterest

 

And here is my version

tan-and-navy-outfit

tan-and-navy-outfit-2

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.